Membership of Committees, Working Groups and Outside Bodies

Committees/Working Groups

School Admission Appeals Panellists

To appoint the following Independent Panellists to hear School Admission Appeals:

Aileen Bloomer

Peter Canning

Claire Dorer

Jill Errington

Shauna Finch

David Foster

Pat Hill

Edward Kendall

Emma Langton

Michael Lewis

Laurie MacLeod

John McCullough

Reg Parr

Anne Powell

Ian Savage

Rob Stay

Anthony Temperton

Barry Thomas

Jackie Thompson

Susan Townsend

Michael Waudby

Outside Bodies

York NHS Foundation Trust

To appoint the following as the Council's representatives on the Council of Governors of the Trust:

Cllr Kirk (LD)

Cllr Fraser (Lab)